Events

Jake Shee House Sports

Motueka High School Events

Motueka High School offers a large number of diverse events throughout the year. A small sample includes:

  • Athletics Day
  • Swimming Sports
  • House Sports/Activities Day
  • Cross Country
  • TalentQuest
  • Original Dramatic Production
  • Momentum Dance Competition
  • Theatre Sports
  • Senior Ball
  • Arts Week

… and the list just goes on!

Talent Quest final : 7pm Wednesday 31 May 2017
31/5/2017 7pm-10.30pm approx in the School hall
Read more
Buller Sports Exchange: Sun-Mon 25-26 June
25 - 26 June 2017 Billets are required - please contact Adrienne Fry if you are able to host a Buller student for one night. contact adrienne.fry@motuekahigh.school.nz  
Read more
Momentum: Friday 30 June 2017
6.30pm Friday 30/6/2017 at the Motueka Memorial Hall
Read more
NCEA Exams commence Thursday 9 November 2017
The NCEA & Scholarship exam timetable is available for your smartphone at : timetable.nzqa.govt.nz A copy of the timetable is also here : NCEA exam-timetable-2017
Read more

Upcoming events

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April 2017
25/4/17
Term 2 starts: Monday 1 May 2017
1/5/2017
Manu Korero: Thursday 11 May 2017
11/5/2017
Rodger Fox : Sun-Mon 14-15 May 2017
Sunday 14th – Monday 15 May
Rockquest finals: Friday 19 May 2017
19/5/2017
Talent Quest heats: lunchtime Mon-Fri 22-26 May 2017
22-26 May 2017 in the School Hall – gold coin entry free please
Talent Quest final : 7pm Wednesday 31 May 2017
31/5/2017 7pm-10.30pm approx in the School hall
Teacher only day: Friday 2 June 2017
2/6/2017
See all events »