Each student year has a Dean who is responsible for the pastoral well-being of the students in that particular year. For 2024 the Deans are:

Year 9 Dean:

Associate Year 9 Anna Haddon:

Year 10 Adele Fordyce:

Year 11 Vicki McKerrow:

Year 12 Lesley Paxton:

Year 13 Paul Crofskey:

Year 9 Dean: Daniel Reeve

Year 11 Dean: Vicki McKerrow

Year 9 Transitional Dean: Anna Haddon

Year 12 Dean: Lesley Paxton

Year 10 Dean: Adele Fordyce

Year 13 Dean: Paul Crofskey​​​​​​​